bias-bln16_logo_RGB_mitHG

Scientific Committee

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Mathieu Vrac mathieu.vrac[at]lsce.ipsl.fr LSCE/IPSL, CNRS, France
Henning Rust henning.rust[at]met.fu-berlin.de FU Berlin, Germany
Sophie Bastin sophie.bastin[at]latmos.ipsl.fr LATMOS/IPSL, CNRS, France
Martin Goeber martin.goeber[at]dwd.de DWD, Germany
Denis Ruelland  denis.ruelland[at]um2.fr HSM, CNRS, France
Jens Grieger jens.grieger[at]met.fu-berlin.de FU Berlin, Germany
Julie Carreau julie.carreau[at]univ-montp2.fr Universite Montpellier, Hydroscience Montpellier